Our Staff 

03-18.png

The Unitaf Model engages local municipalities, Israeli professionals, and women from the migrant and refugee community to provide educational programs and equipment for status-less children. 

Our organization employs 35 Israeli Professionals - social workers, educational guides, and management. 

03-18.png
Unitaf Organizational Chart .png
line4-34.png
green-26_edited.png

We are the Village.

down-37-37_edited.png

Management

Executive Director: Ofira, ofirab@unitaf.org

COO: Yael, yaelg@unitaf.org

Operations Coordinator: Adi, adig@unitaf.org | Guy, guyd@unitaf.org

Office Manager: Mor, morv@unitaf.org | Itamar, itamars@unitaf.org

Head of Education: Gali, galiv@unitaf.org

Head of Social Services: Bella, bellak@unitaf.org

Head of Birth - 3: Tamar, tamars@unitaf.org

Head of After School Programs - Hatikva Neighborhood: Sarai, sarais@unitaf.org

Head of After School Programs - Neve Shaanan Neighborhood: Anat, anate@unitaf.org

down-37-37_edited.png

Daycare Team

Central Bus Station Daycare Coordinator: Tamar, tamars@unitaf.org

Hagra Daycre Coordinator: Yonah, yonahb@unitaf.org

Hagra Daycare Coordinator: Yarden, yardeng@unitaf.org

Ha-Agmon Daycare Coordinator: Tamar, tamarsev@unitaf.org

Home Nursery Coordinator: Niva, nivad@unitaf.org

down-37-37_edited.png

After School Programs

After School Coordinator - Neve Shaanan: Komar, komare@unitaf.org 

After School Coordinator - Neve Shaanan: Galia, Galiag@unitaf.org

After School Coordinator - Neve Shaanan: Neta, netad@unitaf.org

After School Coordinator - Hatikva: Or, oramir@unitaf.org

After School Coordinator - Hatikva: Orit, oritk@unitaf.org

After School Coordinator - Hatikva:: Ofri, ofris@unitaf.org

"Sidra" After School Program Coordinator: Roni, ronis@unitaf.org

down-37-37_edited.png